We'd really like to hear from you!

 

 

 

Vendors

All vendors please contact Katie Toolson for information regarding Hill Climb. She will be handling all vendor/manufacturer tents this year. Her e-mail is ktoolson_11@hotmail.com

Board Member E-mail Addresses

NamePositionE-mail
Jeff Toolson President jeff@toolson.com
Jan Ottobre V. President jottobre@rmappraisals.com
Nan Coover Secretary ncoover@tetondata.com
Judy Peter Treasurer judy1peters@yahoo.com
Katie Toolson Board ktoolson_11@hotmail.com
Stevan Davis Board cowboyconstructionwy@hotmail.com
Scott Anderson Board scottanderson@wseco.com
Nick Coca Board chockeyrock@hotmail.com
Lance McYoung Board lancemcyoung@hotmail.com
Alex Sinclair Board alexs@toolson.com
Jevon Staples Board jevon.staples@gmail.com

Telephone

307.734.9653

If noone is available to take your call, please leave a message. We will contact you as soon as we are able to get to your call.

Snail Mail

Send your inquiries to:

Jackson Hole Snow Devils
P.O. Box 4276
Jackson, Wyoming 83001
USA

 

 

 

Send us an E-mail